Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Rencowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alan Rencowski

5 out of 5 (194 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly and helpful anytime I call. I have been with this insurance company for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of bill fortson

bill fortson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always able to answer my questions. I especially like working with Jan. I feel she really knows our family!"
Profile photo of M Fletcher

M Fletcher

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parent and i have them and its always worry free when deal with issues ive had in the past"
Profile photo of Sarah Alkire Lenhardt

Sarah Alkire Lenhardt

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm Alan Rencowski for over 15 years. We moved out of the area over 10 years ago and never switched since the customer service is so fabulous. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Chris Peterson

Chris Peterson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and reliable. Documents we requested from Jan were provided in a timely manner. Thank you for that."
Profile photo of Margaret Warner

Margaret Warner

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice to help with your insurance concerns. I moved here from Mississippi and they changed my insurance policy over and it was a cheaper rate."
Profile photo of Charger Fan

Charger Fan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are ever so grateful for State Farm & all you have done for us for almost 30yrs! Everyone is super friendly, kind, compassionate & swift to address our immediate needs and concerns. Closing in on 30yrs of State Farm coverage speaks VOLUMES! Yes- we've researched quotes in coverage with other competitors and not one compares to what we have with State Farm! Thank you taking amazing care of our home, property & vehicles State Farm! This Family of 5 is here to stay! God bless ya'all!😇"
Profile photo of Jack H.

Jack H.

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always outstanding customer service. I have been with State Farm since July of 1986. 2 years in Oklahoma, with auto and whole life insurance for my wife. Moved to Buffalo NY for 3 years, auto and whole life insurance for two children. Kentucky 3 years, Texas 2.5 years whole life insurance for me. In Washington with Alan since 1997. He may not know me by site but whenever I have an issue, need a quote, or just have a question he or his staff always treat me as family. You would think that I just dropped off a dozen doughnuts or something.😁 My children have grown up to trust Alan and State Farm with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tim Flynn

Tim Flynn

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff EXCELLENT for my problem"
Profile photo of ANTHONY AND JACQUELYN Rich

ANTHONY AND JACQUELYN Rich

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love our State Farm family! Always honest and professional! Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Elaina Garrison

Elaina Garrison

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best! They always get back to me, always answer questions! I have been with them for about 10 years now and I will stay with them!"
Profile photo of Beth King

Beth King

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan has been my agent for over 30 years. He and his staff are the greatest!!! I made the right choice years ago!!!"
Profile photo of Carlotta Rau

Carlotta Rau

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service with Jan Burfoot! We’ve been with State Farm since 1978 and have always had great service."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Layton

Jaclyn Layton

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer almost 20 years. When I call, I feel like there’s a friend on the other line. I currently hold 3 policies, and I know they always search high and low to provide me the best coverage at the lowest cost to me. I would highly recommend working with the office of Alan Rencowski."
Profile photo of Tom Taylor

Tom Taylor

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan Rencowski & his staff of people @ State Farm located at 16120 pacific Ave. South in Spanaway are second to none when it comes to be being very professional & knowledgeable in the insurance industry. Every question or concerned that I've inquired about has been answered fast and prompt no matter if it delt with something in the past. Been with State Farm for many years for vehicles & home owners insurance . Whenever we've put a claim in, it was handled extremely fast & accurate. I would definitely recommend them to people who need insurance. Their prices are very competitive to others out there so no need to worry if you're paying to much. Also a side note, a very special thank you & shout out to my rep ( Kaitlyn). Thank you so very much for always being very professional & helping me with all my issues that have come up in the past. You are a very big asset to the State Farm team in Spanaway."
Profile photo of Wayne Dawson

Wayne Dawson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Alan since 1993. Alan, Jan and his staff have always been there to help us whether filing a difficult claim, adding a new teenage driver or applying for life insurance. You can count on them to help in any way they can."
Profile photo of Phillip Ketron

Phillip Ketron

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Alan Rencowski for over 20 years. There is a reason I have not changed insurance companies this whole time great rates and great service. Anytime I've need to file a claim it has been handled quickly and professionally. Jan's customer service is second to none, and I can not praise her enough."
Profile photo of Leslie Fenske

Leslie Fenske

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan is an amazing agent and is always available to help with anything I need. The customer service at this office is above and beyond. I so appreciate the entire team! Glad to give you my business. You so deserve it!"
Profile photo of Terese Chaput

Terese Chaput

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm I have had them send I turned 16! They have always helped me when ever needed them"
Profile photo of Alan Tate

Alan Tate

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent service. Extremely happy with this office. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jori Kempe

Jori Kempe

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office was gracious and worked with me on both car and homeowner's insurance. Their quote was the lowest and I didn't give up anything in coverage. I will definitely keep going back!"
Profile photo of Jon Christy

Jon Christy

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years with different agents and have been with Alan, Jan and their team for about 5 of those They are by far the best team we've dealt with"
Profile photo of demetrius garcia

demetrius garcia

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm about 6 months ago from Progressive. I shoped around to compare, but the level a customer service I got from Alan's team was a huge deciding factor. The pricing was great and any time i have a questions someone is always availible to help out. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Darina Zlock

Darina Zlock

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and Alan Rencowski's office for about 8 years now, I switched to them once I got married to my husband, as he has been with them for over 20 years. I am very happy with their services, very professional, and friendly staff. They take care of our auto insurance, home owners insurance, and our life insurance policy. They have been wonderful and we are very happy with them."
Profile photo of KATHRYN ZAWISLAK

KATHRYN ZAWISLAK

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Allen Rencowski and his staff since I was 16 and I am now 48. I have never left because of their amazing customer service :-)"