Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Rencowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alan Rencowski

5 out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Alkire Lenhardt

Sarah Alkire Lenhardt

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm Alan Rencowski for over 15 years. We moved out of the area over 10 years ago and never switched since the customer service is so fabulous. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Chris Peterson

Chris Peterson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and reliable. Documents we requested from Jan were provided in a timely manner. Thank you for that."
Profile photo of Margaret Warner

Margaret Warner

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice to help with your insurance concerns. I moved here from Mississippi and they changed my insurance policy over and it was a cheaper rate."
Profile photo of Tim Flynn

Tim Flynn

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff EXCELLENT for my problem"
Profile photo of ANTHONY AND JACQUELYN Rich

ANTHONY AND JACQUELYN Rich

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love our State Farm family! Always honest and professional! Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Elaina Garrison

Elaina Garrison

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best! They always get back to me, always answer questions! I have been with them for about 10 years now and I will stay with them!"
Profile photo of Beth King

Beth King

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan has been my agent for over 30 years. He and his staff are the greatest!!! I made the right choice years ago!!!"
Profile photo of Carlotta Rau

Carlotta Rau

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service with Jan Burfoot! We’ve been with State Farm since 1978 and have always had great service."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Layton

Jaclyn Layton

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Taylor

Tom Taylor

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wayne Dawson

Wayne Dawson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Alan since 1993. Alan, Jan and his staff have always been there to help us whether filing a difficult claim, adding a new teenage driver or applying for life insurance. You can count on them to help in any way they can."
Profile photo of Phillip Ketron

Phillip Ketron

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leslie Fenske

Leslie Fenske

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan is an amazing agent and is always available to help with anything I need. The customer service at this office is above and beyond. I so appreciate the entire team! Glad to give you my business. You so deserve it!"
Profile photo of Terese Chaput

Terese Chaput

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm I have had them send I turned 16! They have always helped me when ever needed them"
Profile photo of Alan Tate

Alan Tate

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent service. Extremely happy with this office. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jori Kempe

Jori Kempe

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office was gracious and worked with me on both car and homeowner's insurance. Their quote was the lowest and I didn't give up anything in coverage. I will definitely keep going back!"
Profile photo of Jon Christy

Jon Christy

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years with different agents and have been with Alan, Jan and their team for about 5 of those They are by far the best team we've dealt with"
Profile photo of demetrius garcia

demetrius garcia

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darina Zlock

Darina Zlock

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KATHRYN ZAWISLAK

KATHRYN ZAWISLAK

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Allen Rencowski and his staff since I was 16 and I am now 48. I have never left because of their amazing customer service :-)"
Profile photo of Tiffany L

Tiffany L

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client of Alan's State Farms office for over 20 years. Great team. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Cyndy Zable

Cyndy Zable

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for many many years and in my opinion, the people that work at Alan Rencowski's office are the best group of people you will ever find."
Profile photo of Mandy Zylstra

Mandy Zylstra

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this State Farm group for over 25 years. Always kind, prompt, and thorough."