Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nettie Marie

Nettie Marie

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nettie Marie
"Grant is thorough, efficient, and pleasant to work with. If you need any help at Alan's office, he will be more than pleased to assist you. Stop in and speak with him today."
Profile photo of Jacqueline McMahon

Jacqueline McMahon

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline McMahon
"Jan was amazing! I sent her an email with a question and within 15 minutes had a response with the form I needed to sign completely filled out needing only my signature. Excellent service. Thank you Jan!"
Profile photo of Cary White

Cary White

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cary White
"I have been with Alan Rencowski's office for most of my adult life. I wouldn't trust my insurance needs to anyone else. The staff is amazing, pleasant, and always helpful. They have become my trusted extended family."
Profile photo of Ed

Ed

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed
"I have been with State Farm for so many years, and it wasn't until I found Jan at Alan Rencowski State Farm office that I truly found what an asset she is and has been for me in my dealings with insurance. I call with questions, she has or get's the answers without delay. Will always be grateful for her service and friendliness. Ashley is just as friendly and prompt, as well as knowledgeable to my issues. So, thank you to their service."
Profile photo of Corrine Buckley

Corrine Buckley

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corrine Buckley
"Jan Burfoot at the Alan Rencowski State Farm Agency always goes above and beyond in providing clear, concise information and answers to one's inquiries. Additionally, her personable and friendly demeanor is always a pleasure to experience. We greatly appreciate the quality service Alan Rencowski provides to his clients via his service representative team members!"
Profile photo of Joey E

Joey E

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey E
"When your looking for insurance, I can’t see going anywhere else. The customer experience and personal attention that is provided when ever you need to take care of your needs is above outstanding. Thank you Jan for personally providing your expertise. I honestly have peace of mind."
Profile photo of Yeti Plumbing Services, LLC

Yeti Plumbing Services, LLC

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeti Plumbing Services, LLC
"Jan, (and all the employees!) at Alan Rencowski State Farm Insurance have been excellent to work with. They are incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and always assist us in a prompt and friendly fashion. I am always grateful for Jan's expertise, as she had helped us with getting appropriate insurance for our business and personal needs, she always looks for added discounts and has also helped us out of many binds!"
Profile photo of Chuck Ford

Chuck Ford

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Ford
"Very professional, thank you"
Profile photo of Dan Cool

Dan Cool

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cool
"Great experience!! I had some complicated claims and they took great care to help me get all the details in order. Always helpful in general !"
Profile photo of Neal’s Tree removal

Neal’s Tree removal

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neal’s Tree removal
"The very best people to work with"
Profile photo of Shelley Briske

Shelley Briske

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Briske
"Great service! Always helpful, understanding and kind."
Profile photo of Dylan Jensen

Dylan Jensen

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Jensen
"Amazing customer service and never any wait when I call, they are very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Philip Dennis

Philip Dennis

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Dennis
"Can't begin to fully describe the helpful information that this office and its agents have shared with myself and my family over the years. Fast quick and efficient and always with a keen interest in saving you your hard earned money. Katelyn and all of the office is champions and has earned our trust and loyalty."
Profile photo of Tommy Haynes

Tommy Haynes

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Haynes
"I can’t thank Jan enough! She takes care of me and all the little details! She is a hero and is greatly appreciated! If I could give her more than five stars, I would!!!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Helling

Julie Helling

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Helling
"Customer service is outstanding. You feel like family when you call and need something. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Misty Belden

Misty Belden

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Belden
"They seem like pretty good we switch to this insurance company and we won't switch back"
Profile photo of Kelly Lawler

Kelly Lawler

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lawler
"11/10 service I absolutely recommend ❤️"
Profile photo of Reg Almario

Reg Almario

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reg Almario
"Katlyn at State Farm 16120 Pacific Ave S , Spanaway, WA 98387 super helpful and always answers questions promptly. Customer service is on point thanks"
Profile photo of Jonathan Cross

Jonathan Cross

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cross
"Love our Agent of 30 plus years! They more than live up to the good neighbor slogan!!"
Profile photo of Victor Miranda

Victor Miranda

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Miranda
"excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Andy Sleighter

Andy Sleighter

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Sleighter
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Rich

Rich

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich
"Super friendly . Kylie was very helpful she answered all my I have moved over from another agent. They are the best"
Profile photo of J B

J B

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Alan dropped my mortgage interest rate more than half with Rocket Mortgage & I got money back to remodel! So excited for a new bathroom! 😁 I can't thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Michael Riley

Michael Riley

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Riley
"Best agent that I have had. Very helpful and they have the answers! Thank you"
Profile photo of Maria Carter

Maria Carter

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Carter
"Absolutely an amazing experience with this agency. Ms. Kaitlyn assisted me with all my insurance needs. She was very knowledgeable and ensured I was taken care of in every aspect I needed for my family and I. Very polite and and pleasant to speak with. Thank you so much for your service! I would definitely encourage and recommend individuals and/or families to check them out!"