Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Rencowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alan Rencowski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (198 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J B

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan dropped my mortgage interest rate more than half with Rocket Mortgage & I got money back to remodel! So excited for a new bathroom! 😁 I can't thank you enough!"

Michael Riley

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent that I have had. Very helpful and they have the answers! Thank you"

Maria Carter

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely an amazing experience with this agency. Ms. Kaitlyn assisted me with all my insurance needs. She was very knowledgeable and ensured I was taken care of in every aspect I needed for my family and I. Very polite and and pleasant to speak with. Thank you so much for your service! I would definitely encourage and recommend individuals and/or families to check them out!"

Darrian Yates

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and had never had a Problem with StateFarm ^>^"

Rowland Litzenberger

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent response times."

Jamie Johnson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly and helpful anytime I call. I have been with this insurance company for over 20 years!"

bill fortson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always able to answer my questions. I especially like working with Jan. I feel she really knows our family!"

M Fletcher

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parent and i have them and its always worry free when deal with issues ive had in the past"

Sarah Alkire Lenhardt

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm Alan Rencowski for over 15 years. We moved out of the area over 10 years ago and never switched since the customer service is so fabulous. We highly recommend them!"

Chris Peterson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and reliable. Documents we requested from Jan were provided in a timely manner. Thank you for that."

Margaret Warner

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice to help with your insurance concerns. I moved here from Mississippi and they changed my insurance policy over and it was a cheaper rate."

Charger Fan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are ever so grateful for State Farm & all you have done for us for almost 30yrs! Everyone is super friendly, kind, compassionate & swift to address our immediate needs and concerns. Closing in on 30yrs of State Farm coverage speaks VOLUMES! Yes- we've researched quotes in coverage with other competitors and not one compares to what we have with State Farm! Thank you taking amazing care of our home, property & vehicles State Farm! This Family of 5 is here to stay! God bless ya'all!😇"

Jack H.

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always outstanding customer service. I have been with State Farm since July of 1986. 2 years in Oklahoma, with auto and whole life insurance for my wife. Moved to Buffalo NY for 3 years, auto and whole life insurance for two children. Kentucky 3 years, Texas 2.5 years whole life insurance for me. In Washington with Alan since 1997. He may not know me by site but whenever I have an issue, need a quote, or just have a question he or his staff always treat me as family. You would think that I just dropped off a dozen doughnuts or something.😁 My children have grown up to trust Alan and State Farm with their insurance needs."

Tim Flynn

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff EXCELLENT for my problem"

ANTHONY AND JACQUELYN Rich

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love our State Farm family! Always honest and professional! Exceptional service!"

Elaina Garrison

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best! They always get back to me, always answer questions! I have been with them for about 10 years now and I will stay with them!"

Beth King

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan has been my agent for over 30 years. He and his staff are the greatest!!! I made the right choice years ago!!!"

Carlotta Rau

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service with Jan Burfoot! We’ve been with State Farm since 1978 and have always had great service."

Jaclyn Layton

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer almost 20 years. When I call, I feel like there’s a friend on the other line. I currently hold 3 policies, and I know they always search high and low to provide me the best coverage at the lowest cost to me. I would highly recommend working with the office of Alan Rencowski."

Tom Taylor

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan Rencowski & his staff of people @ State Farm located at 16120 pacific Ave. South in Spanaway are second to none when it comes to be being very professional & knowledgeable in the insurance industry. Every question or concerned that I've inquired about has been answered fast and prompt no matter if it delt with something in the past. Been with State Farm for many years for vehicles & home owners insurance . Whenever we've put a claim in, it was handled extremely fast & accurate. I would definitely recommend them to people who need insurance. Their prices are very competitive to others out there so no need to worry if you're paying to much. Also a side note, a very special thank you & shout out to my rep ( Kaitlyn). Thank you so very much for always being very professional & helping me with all my issues that have come up in the past. You are a very big asset to the State Farm team in Spanaway."

Wayne Dawson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Alan since 1993. Alan, Jan and his staff have always been there to help us whether filing a difficult claim, adding a new teenage driver or applying for life insurance. You can count on them to help in any way they can."

Phillip Ketron

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Alan Rencowski for over 20 years. There is a reason I have not changed insurance companies this whole time great rates and great service. Anytime I've need to file a claim it has been handled quickly and professionally. Jan's customer service is second to none, and I can not praise her enough."

Leslie Fenske

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan is an amazing agent and is always available to help with anything I need. The customer service at this office is above and beyond. I so appreciate the entire team! Glad to give you my business. You so deserve it!"

Terese Chaput

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm I have had them send I turned 16! They have always helped me when ever needed them"

Alan Tate

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent service. Extremely happy with this office. Highly recommend them."